PDA

View Full Version : OBD1 Diagnostic Tool Plug-in??


canadian_ti
03-10-2005, 10:44 PM
Hey. Can anyone tell me where the hook up for the OBD1 diagnostic tool/Peake reset tool is located? I'm gonna borrow the tool from someone but I have no idea where to plug it in.

thanks

ZeroG
03-10-2005, 10:46 PM
Hey. Can anyone tell me where the hook up for the OBD1 diagnostic tool/Peake reset tool is located? I'm gonna borrow the tool from someone but I have no idea where to plug it in.

thanks

It's on the drivers side under the hood.

-Chad

canadian_ti
03-10-2005, 10:51 PM
Thanks,.. I found it.