318ti.org forum

Go Back   318ti.org forum > Garage > Personal bios and Introductions

Notices

Personal bios and Introductions A short personal history.

» Recent Threads
1997 manual 318TI M...
Yesterday 09:38 AM
Last post by angwydwagon
Yesterday 09:38 AM
0 Replies, 273 Views
The 318ti OBD-II engine...
10-19-2006 06:48 PM
Last post by kupkake303
05-09-2024 06:12 PM
211 Replies, 1,312,023 Views
Reply Share/Bookmark

Old 12-11-2009, 04:39 AM   #1
]V[egadet]-[

Default Inroduction?

Hello.

I'm new to 318ti.org, but the reason why I have joined is because I now have a 1995 blue 1.8 liter 318ti. It's in... fair condition. I'd like it to be a nice car, and the main reason why I joined was to get as much input from everyone.

I'm just going to say, right of the bat, that I am young. Quite young, an just got my drivers liscense. I might ask some really stupid questions sometimes. Truth is, I haven't really been 'into' car's that much. I don't know a lot, but that's also part of why I enjoyed. I'm probably going to ask questions that you might think anyone would know... But please, bear with me.

Truth is, I don't like my car. I love it. But it's not looking or performing exactly how I imagined. I'm going to ask you what I should do about little stuff, like the interior (which is my least favorite part of the car). Anyway, thanks for all input.

Last edited by ]V[egadet]-[; 12-11-2009 at 04:50 AM.
]V[egadet]-[ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009, 06:24 AM   #2
tiFreak

Vehicles

welcome, about $100 from ddmtuning.com will get you a replica M3 front bumper, you can also keep checking your local craigslist for rims, it takes a 5x120 bolt pattern
tiFreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2009, 07:22 AM   #3
ChItalian1027

Vehicles

Quote:
Originally Posted by tiFreak View Post
welcome, about $100 from ddmtuning.com will get you a replica M3 front bumper, you can also keep checking your local craigslist for rims, it takes a 5x120 bolt pattern