318ti.org forum

Go Back   318ti.org forum > Classifieds > For Sale > US and North America > Cars for Sale

Notices

Cars for Sale Only fully running cars to be listed.

» Recent Threads
1999 M-Sport For Sale
12-31-2023 05:10 PM
Last post by Coop540iT
03-23-2024 06:39 PM
1 Replies, 97,373 Views
Once again 318ti owner...
03-20-2024 12:39 PM
Last post by two30grain
03-22-2024 02:04 PM
1 Replies, 60,313 Views
What brakes do I...
03-20-2024 03:27 PM
Last post by huirtera
03-20-2024 03:27 PM
0 Replies, 57,673 Views
Reply Share/Bookmark

Old 05-25-2014, 09:19 PM   #1
iananderson02

Default FS: 1997 318ti M-Sport 5-Speed

Up for sale is my 1997 318ti M-Sport. I have owned and maintained the vehicle since 2006. I am a former BMW tech and I pay attention to details. This is a very solid car for the price.

I am selling the vehicle because I have recently purchased a BMW wagon and am not driving the car as much as I think it deserves to be driven. I truly do love this car.

The vehicle is in very good to excellent mechanical condition and needs very very little. This is not a neglected or project car with tons of undiscovered issues. The car is well sorted and fully maintained. All repairs have been performed correctly with Original BMW or OEM parts. This is an excellent car someone who needs an affordable and reliable daily driver. It would also be a good platform to start with for someone looking to build a custom / track car. I would not hesitate to drive this car anywhere in the country.

Here are the details:

Vehicle Information:

Year: 1997
Model: E36 318ti M-Sport
Engine: 1.9 4-Cyl (M44)
Transmission: 5-Speed Manual
Mileage: 178,734
Exterior Color: Artic Silver Metallic
Interior Color: Black/Gray with two cloth/leather seats and black headliner
Serial Number (last 7 of VIN): AS97731
Fitted Packages: M-Sport, Cold Weather (heated mirrors and washer jets, seats are not heated)

Other Details:

Engine: